Agents and Brokers

AGENTS

Australia

Austasia Education Service

Nica Wang

nicawang@austasia-edu.com.au

96542622

Ausin Associate Pty Ltd

Gurbinder Singh

gurbinder.ausin@gmail.com

0399398574

KM Training

Kim Singh

kmtraining@yahoo.com

0432189506

Migration Consultants – Melbourne Pty Ltd

Amber Gupta

melbourne.migration@gmail.com

03 9663 3869

New Way Migration and Education

info@newwaymigration.com.au

Study Directions

Amit Kumar

amit@studypath.com.au

0396505883

SMAA Investments Pty Ltd

Manish Pal

manish_pal90@hotmail.com

Sidhu Migration and Education Consultants

KiranJeet Kaur

immikiran12@gmail.com

Sky Consultants

Haman Preet

skyconsultants99@gmail.com

Asia Pacific

Avik Andalib

bdm@asiapacificgroup.com

Australia Migration Services

 Rachel Ding

 rachel@amsmigration.com.au

0390921688

AuSuccess

Michael Xue

m.xue@ausu.com.au

Career Consulting Professional

Saroj Sharma

py@experteducation.com.au

Edugate Gateway

Lu Yu

sydney.admissions@edugate.com.au

Monkey King

Justin Yan

info@monkeyking.com.au

Newpoint

Mandy Li

mandy_newpoint@hotmail.com

Perspective Migration

Lulu Qian

info@perspectiveimmi.com

PFEC Global

Simrita Ranjitkar

simrita@pfecglobal.com.au

S & W Consulting

Jacky Huang

j.huang@swcg.com.au

Scholarhub

Nabeel Shah

nabeel@scholarhub.com.au

SmartEdu

Tamer Bucakli

tamer@smartedu.com.au

Victory Migration

Aman Kaur

admissions@victorymigration.com.au

Venus Consultancy

Bikram Chaudry

admin@vic.com.np

Study Directions

Amit Kumar

amit@studypath.com.au

SMAA Investments

Manish Pal

Manish_pal90@hotmail.com

Sky consultants

Heman Preet

skyconsultants99@gmail.com

Sidhu Migration and Education Consultants

eKiranJeet Kaur

immikiran@gmail.com

Reckkon Visa Solutions

Rohit Kumar

reckkonvisa@gmail.com

Migration consultants Melbourne

Amber Gupta

melbourne.migration@gmail.com

KM training

Kim Singh

kmtraining@gmail.com

Future Care Consultants

Muhammad Imran

fcc.888@yahoo.com

Argus International

Chitrakar

info@argusedu.com

Gest Group

George

george@gestgroup.com.au

Urban Student

Shane Gibbons

shane@urbanstudent.com

Aussizz Group

Divya

sydney@pyaustralia.com.au

Meridian Migration and Education Consultancy

Navneet Kaur  

navneet@meridianconsultancy.com.au

Vantage education and Migration

Avijit Saha

info@vemw.com.au

Pakistan

Future Care Consultants

Muhammad Imran

fcc.888@yahoo.com

9249237934075

India

Reckkon Visa Solution

Rohit Kumar

91 7087270812

reckkonvisa@gmail.com

Nepal

Argus International

Chitrakar

info@argusedu.com

9779802042223

ST Xavier Education Consultancy

Pramod Satyal

admission@stxavieredu.com.np

977014468556

Venus International Consultancy Pvt. Ltd

Bikram Chaudhary

admin@vic.com.np

9779851101290

BROKERS

KM TRAINING & CONSULTING

Kim Singh

kmtraining@yahoo.com

0432 189 506

ABN 19369058812